2009 CMA Awards: Performances

Thursday, November 12, 2009

Here is this year's list of performances. Also provided are clips from those albums that are available for download! Amazon downloads are DRM-free and can be played on any device that supports MP3...

2009 CMA Awards Performances
  • Forever & Always- Taylor Swift
  • Alright- Darius Rucker
  • White Liar- Miranda Lambert
  • Welcome to the Future- Brad Paisley
  • Devil Went Down to Georgia- Zac Brown Band
  • I Need You Now- Lady Antebellum
  • Cowboy Casanova- Miranda Lambert
  • Tennessee Line- Daughtry with Vince Gill*
  • 'Til Summer Comes Around-Keith Urban
  • Southern Voice- Tim McGraw
  • Keep You- Sugarland
  • Honky Tonk Stomp- Brooks & Dunn
  • Between Jennings and Jones- Jamey Johnson with Kid Rock*
  • Fifteen- Taylor Swift
  • Big Green Tractor- Jason Aldean
  • Consider Me Gone- Reba McEntire
  • People Are Crazy- Billy Currington
  • I'm Alive- Kenny Chesney with Dave Matthews
*These songs were special performances, and only the solo version of the song is available at this time.

What a show of great performances for sure! More commentary coming soon about the show