2009 CMA Performers Round 2

Friday, October 16, 2009

Tim McGraw, a Vince Gill/Daughtry duet, Jason Aldean, Billy Currington, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert and the Zac Brown Band have been added to the list of performers at the 2009 CMA Awards.

Round one of performers announced include Taylor Swift, Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney, George Strait, Sugarland, Brooks & Dunn, Reba McEntire, Darius Rucker and co-hosts Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley.

The show will be aired live on ABC beginning at 8pm on November 11, 2009.