Taylor Swift Fearless Platinum Edition Pre-Order

Saturday, October 03, 2009

A huge amount of you end up here in searching for the upcoming Taylor Swift Fearless Platinum edition CD. I mean a ton... So here is additional information I have...

Taylor Swift Fearless Deluxe Edition will be released October 27, 2009. It will include a CD and DVD.

This CD is available NOW for Pre-Order! Click above...

CD Track List:
(new tracks notated with **)
1. Jump Then Fall **
2. Untouchable **
3. Forever & Always (Piano Version) **
4. Come In With The Rain **
5. SuperStar **
6. The Other Side Of The Door **
7. Fearless
8. Fifteen
9. Love Story
10. Hey Stephen
11. White Horse
12. You Belong With Me
13. Breathe
14. Tell Me Why
15. You're Not Sorry
16. The Way I Loved You
17. Forever & Always
18. The Best Day
19. Change

DVD Track List:
1. “Change” Video
2. “Love Story” Video
3. “White Horse” Video
4. “The Best Day” Video
5. “You Belong With Me” Video
6. “Love Story” On The Set-Behind The Scenes
7. “White Horse” On The Set-Behind The Scenes
8. “You Belong With Me” On The Set-Behind The Scenes
9. FEARLESS 2009 TOUR Behind The Scenes exclusive photos; Photos courtesy of Austin K. Swift
10. FEARLESS 2009 TOUR Behind The Scenes at the First Show webisode
11. “Thug Story” Video

1 Comment:

serena said...

i've pre-ordered it.. and now just waiting for it to arrive at my place.. yeahh..