Brad Paisley "Play" Instrumental Album Coming Nov. 4

Tuesday, October 07, 2008

Here is a bit more information on the upcoming Brad Paisley Intrumental Album titled "Play." It is available for pre-orders and here is cover (how cool is that?)

Track Listing:

1. Huckleberry Jam
2. Turf's Up
3. Start A Band (Featuring Keith Urban)
4. Kim
5. Departure
6. Come On In (Featuring Buck Owens)
7. Playing With Fire
8. Kentucky Jelly
9. More Than Just This Song (Featuring Steve Wariner)
10. Les Is More
11. Pre-Cluster Cluster Pluck Prequel
12. Cluster Pluck
13. Cliffs Of Rock City
14. Let The Good Times Roll (Featuring B.B. King)
15. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
16. Waitin' On A Woman (With Andy Griffith)